The undersigned is pleased to reorganize the IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) of Sri Radha Krishna Goenka College, Sitamarhi (UG & PG constituent unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur) in consultation with faculty members and as per the directives of the UGC and NAAC, consisting of following members.


Chairperson: Principal

Coordinator: Dr. Ved Prakash Dubey, Head, Department of Zoology


Prof. Dr. Renu Thakur, Head, Department of English

Dr. Gulab Singh, Head, Department of Philosophy

Dr. Ravi Pathak, Head, Department of Physics

Mr. Amrit Lal, Head, Department of Botany, Nodal Officer

Dr. Shashi Kant Pandey, Head, Department of Political Science

Dr. Arale Srikant L. Rao, Head, Department of Hindi

Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Head, Department of History

Md. Sanaullah, Head, Department of Urdu

Mr. Subodh Chandra

Mr. Nikhil Kumar Goenka

External Member

Mr. Jyoti Prakash Retired DSP & an alumni

Student Representative

Mr. Sunny Raj B.Sc. Part-III (2020-23) Zoology Honours

Copy to:

Coordinator & all members

  • IQAC-MEETING & Minutes(Click Here)
  • Get In Touch

    • Shape
    • Shape